The Water Rats

apes

SJM Presents

Apes

JLYY

Wednesday 1st October 2014 - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £0

Picture-524

NONTA

Tom Hannay

The Tiger Moths

George Reece

Future Nature

Thursday 2nd October 2014 - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £7/£5 adv

1511771_1451158481774270_808519506_n

Whiskey Rebellion

The Tiffanies

Blue Carpet

Static

Friday 3rd October 2014 - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

JerryHyde

Jerry Hyde Book Launch

"Play From Your Fucking Heart"

Thursday 9th October 2014 - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £5 On The Door

cadets

Cadets

la clé

Mind Of A Lion

Barnetto

Saturday 11th October 2014 - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

themispent

The Mispent

The Melting Snow Quartet

The Monday Project

Thursday 16th October 2014 - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £7/£5 adv

Picture-477

Ian Prowse And Amsterdam

Vita And The Vicious

Chris Hornsby

Friday 17th October 2014 - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £10 adv

Picture-526

Headlight

The Valve

Jail & The Big Guns

Jeremy Irons And The Ratgang Malibus

Zodiac N Black

Maya

Saturday 18th October 2014 - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

Picture 5

Jake Gordon

Sylva Faye

Otis Elliot

Evelyn Cools

Quinny

Barney Kenny

Wednesday 22nd October 2014 - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £7/£5 adv

1979467_297277277088426_1058639196_n

Matt Henry

Laura Riganti

J.E.T.

Thursday 23rd October 2014 - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £7/£5 adv

jessicasweetman

Jessica Sweetman

Gold Phoenix

The New Forbidden

Citizen Sane

Friday 24th October 2014 - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

cryogenica

Cryogenica

Alexis Kings

Slightlykilld

The Boom Dogs

Hester

Lone Poets

Saturday 25th October 2014 - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

thefranks

The Franks

Thursday 30th October 2014 - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £5 On The Door

halloween

White Wyrm Presents

Slabdragger

Sansara

Hagstone

Damage

The Grudge

Friday 31st October 2014 - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £7/£5 adv

thelostchildren

The Lost Children

Wednesday 5th November 2014 - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £7/£5 adv

honestjohnplain

Honest John Plain Band

The DeRellas

Stingin’ Nettles

Living Deäd Lights

Feet First

Thursday 6th November 2014 - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £7/£5 adv

ballparkmusic

Ball Park Music

Archivist

Wednesday 19th November 2014 - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

decoration

Decoration

The Limerence

Filippo & The Broken Bones

Seb Stone

Friday 28th November 2014 - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

theblueaeroplanes

The Blue Aeroplanes

Saturday 29th November 2014 - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £12 adv

delamere

Delamere

Thursday 4th December 2014 - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £7/£5 adv

bonniedobson

Bonnie Dobson

Friday 23rd January 2015 - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv