Listings

rsz_blues_engine

Blues Engine

Trophies Of Man

Galleon's Reach

Dead Pretties

No One You Know

Saturday 4th July 2015 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_1rsz_the_flatmates

The Flatmates

Periscope View

The Jelly Fiends

Thursday 9th July 2015 @ Sebright Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_1mortal_tides

Mortal Tides

Seven Little Sisters

Matty and the Bullsharks

dazy chain

Friday 10th July 2015 @ O2 Islington Academy 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_the_show

The Show

Old Man Of The Woods

The Dirty Water

Fast Boyfriends

Jack Knife Daisy

Friday 10th July 2015 @ 93 Feet East - Doors Open 7pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_san_blas

San Blas

Imaginary Dreamers

SALT

Hadrian

Saturday 11th July 2015 @ Cargo - Doors Open 6:30pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_passion_bel_canon

Passion Bel Canon

Live//Learn

Boy Names

The Violet Hum

Friday 17th July 2015 @ Sebright Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_dirty_blonds

The Dirty Blonds

Numbers In the Dark

Baby Howl

Rollin' Machine

Acidultra

Saturday 18th July 2015 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_turn_back_to_spring

Turn Back To Spring

Moh

Calm For The Restless

Atlantic Rising

Thursday 23rd July @ 93 Feet East - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £7/£5 adv

rsz_nathassia_devine

Nathassia Devine

Ashleigh K

Friday 24th July 2015 @ Surya - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_harry_slater

Harry Slater

Pete Gardiner

Luna Highway

Stalkin Hawkin

The Limited

Saturday 25th July 2015 @ The Borderline - Doors Open 6:30pm - Tickets £10/£8 adv

rsz_pantomime

Pantomime

The Fix

Friday 31st July 2015 @ Sebright Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_darkbeat

Darkbeat

Desmerelda

Tai Chi Swayze

Haarlem Riots

The Levity

Friday 31st July 2015 @ 93 Feet East - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_ezra_sound

Ezra Sound

Missmaze

Saturday 1st August 2015 @ Sebright Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_valous

Valous

Incinery

Meet Me At Dawn

With A Vengeance

Saturday 1st August 2015 @ O2 Islington Academy 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_spotlight_kid_2015

Spotlight Kid

Wednesday 5th August 2015 @ Sebright Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_france

France

Breaking Waves

Friday 7th August 2015 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_tourists

Tourists

We Keep The City Running

White Heath

Friday 7th August 2015 @ Sebright Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_killit

KilliT

Devil Say Dance

Saturday 8th August 2015 @ Cargo - Doors Open 6:30pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_caravana_sun

Caravãna Sun

Saturday 8th August 2015 @ The Workshop - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

underbelly221113

Trelawney

Thursday 13th August 2015 @ Sebright Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £7/£5 adv

rsz_pana_waves-2

Pana Waves

Vella Rue

Final Transmisson

Friday 14th August 2015 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_fraggspromo2

FRAGGS

Tall Dark Friend

Saturday 15th August 2015 @ Cargo - Doors Open 6:30pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_community

Community

Paradise Underground

Saturday 15th August 2015 @ The Workshop - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_deltamour

DeltAmour

Thursday 20th August 2015 @ 93 Feet East - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £7/£5 adv

rsz_cheap_meat

Cheap Meat

Friday 21st August 2015 @ Sebright Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_breaking_waves

Breaking Waves

Friday 21st August 2015 @ Surya - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_halfway_to_nowhere-2

Halfway To Nowhere

Saturday 5th September 2015 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_regions

Regions

Broadway Jungle

Friday 11th September 2015 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_one_wing_left

One Wing Left

The Gorgeous Chans

CeCe and the Howlers

Saturday 12th September 2015 @ Cargo - Doors Open 6:30pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_press_shot_2015

Northeast Party House

Wednesday 21st October 2015 @ Sebright Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv