Listings

rsz_the_julia_set

The Julia Set

Voodoo

Steve Knight

The Naked Divine

The Raven Chords

Something Groovy

Friday 3rd June 2016 @ 93 Feet East - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_glowing_sun

Glowing Sun

Evawolf

Hazing

Dearjoseph

Friday 3rd June 2016 @ Sebright Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_silver_clouds

Silver Clouds

Wednesday 8th June 2016 @ The Workshop - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £7/£5 adv

rsz_alfreda

Alfreda

Naropa

Plastic Barricades

The Pheonix

Thursday 9th June 2016 @ 93 Feet East - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £7/£5 adv

rsz_antiques

Antiques

Nanking

The Counterfeit

White Liars

Young Apollo

Friday 10th June 2016 @ o2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_the_roswell_rockets

The Roswell Rockets

Jupiter Way

Dantevilles

Polsky

Saturday 11th June 2016 @ Sebright Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_oak

Oak

Breaking Waves

Static Son

Saturday 11th June 2016 @ The Cellar @ Finborough Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £7/£5 adv

rsz_albion

Albion

After Empires

Bright Works

Friday 17th June 2016 @ o2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_bad_solution

Bad Solution

Cryogenica

The Hero Dies First

Eyes To The Skies

Saturday 18th June 2016 @ o2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_the_terrans

The Terrans

Thursday 23rd June 2016 @ 93 Feet East - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £7/£5 adv

rsz_daniel_land_2

Daniel Land & band

Palindrones

The Squanders

Friday 24th June 2016 @ Sebright Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_jos

J.O.S

A Nightmare Upon Us

Anaam

Friday 24th June 2016 @ The Workshop - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_birthday_letters

Birthday Letters

Vanilla Gorilla

The Zebras

Saturday 25th June 2016 @ o2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_parry_ray_2

Parry Ray

Sacrifice & Bliss

Saturday 25th June 2016 @ The Cellar @ Finborough Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £7/£5 adv

rsz_tourists-2

Tourists

Nick Aslam

High Fever

Friday 1st July 2016 @ Sebright Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_sun_arcana

Sun Arcana

Rubberneck

Nine Ace Deck

Sound Champion

Saturday 16th July 2016 @ o2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_valentina_keys-2

Valentina Keys

Rachel Myall

Saturday 23rd July 2016 @ The Cellar @ Finborough Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £7/£5 adv

rsz_jos

J.O.S

Friday 26th August 2016 @ o2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_vienna_ditto

Vienna Ditto

Friday 7th October 2016 @ Sebright Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv