Listings

rsz_hester

Hester

James Massiah

SW-IN

Yung Klein

Tuesday 26th May 2015 @ The Macbeth - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £7/£5 adv

piercebrothers

Pierce Brothers

Chris Hornsby

Victors

South Estate

Friday 29th May 2015 @ O2 Islington Academy 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

piercebrothers

Pierce Brothers

Like Swimming

The Limited

Saturday 30th May 2015 @ Sebright Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £10/£8 adv

rsz_shoreditch_surf_club

The Shoreditch Surf Club

Inverted Overlook

The Fix

Saturday 30th May 3015 @ Cargo - Doors Open 7pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

Das Fluff

Das Fluff

Broken Fires

Gwen and the Good Thing

Three Laws

Emily Faye

Saturday 30th May 2015 @ Underbelly - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_idestroy

IDestroy

Brain Cage

Cadence

Saturday 30th May 2015 @ Nambucca - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

The Mirror Trap

The Mirror Trap

Thursday 4th June 2015 @ Our Black Heart - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_josh_taerk

Josh Taerk

The Chris Sagan Project

Friday 5th June @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_the_mighty_stef

The Mighty Stef

Lunar Industries

Napalm Betty

Two Ways Home

Friday 5th June 2015 @ Sebright Arms - Doors Open 7:45pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_le_common_diamond

Le Common Diamond

Wild Skies

Ayelle

Tuesday 9th June 2015 @ Sebright Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £7/£5 adv

monarchy

Monarchy

Thursday 11th June 2015 @ Hoxton Bar and Kitchen - Doors Open 7pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_liberty_calling

LIberty Calling

Naked Saint

Alternate Function

Friday 12th June 2015 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_hollow_disco

Hollow Disco

Waves

Man Like Nells

The Visceral

Afnan Prince

Friday 12th June 2015 @ 93 Feet East - Doors Open 7pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_paris_texas

Paris Texas

L.E.A.

Gillian Glover

Andrea Di Giovanni

Sol Flare

Friday 12th June 2015 @ Underbelly - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_duke_and_the_darlings_2

Duke and the Darlings

Vita & the Vicious

Saturday 13th June 2015 @ Cargo - Doors Open 6:30pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_lostinthecrowd

Lost In The Crowd

Engine Room

Light The Skies

Hunters

Waxchild

Saturday 13th June 2015 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

Inca Maps

Inca Maps

Charlie Whyte

The Edit

Friday 19th June 2015 @ Surya - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_badly_stuffed_pandas

Badly Stuffed Pandas

The Impatient Sun

Roman Typo

The Berries

Lunar Drive

Friday 19th June 2015 @ The Workshop - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_the_pelotons

The Pelotons

The Touch

Scars From Rain

Saturday 20th June 2015 @ Upstairs at The Garage - Doors Open 7pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_1fullsizerender

Clubbs

The Limerence

Don Chino

Astra Forward

Friday 26th June 2015 @ Sebright Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_matts_house

Matt's House

Marcelo Vig

Saturday 27th June 2015 @ Cargo - Doors Open 6:30pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_crimson_ties (1)

Crimson Ties

Stalkin Hawkin

The Sunday Roast

Saturday 27 June 2015 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_cece_&_howlers

CeCe & the Howlers

Colour Of Bone

Suffice

Omerta

Friday 3rd July 2015 @ Sebright Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_1rsz_the_flatmates

The Flatmates

Periscope View

Thursday 9th July 2015 @ Sebright Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_1mortal_tides

Mortal Tides

Seven Little Sisters

dazy chain

Friday 10th July 2015 @ O2 Islington Academy 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_baby_howl_2

Baby Howl

Saturday 18th July 2015 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_incinery

Incinery

Saturday 1st August 2015 @ O2 Islington Academy 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_spotlight_kid_2015

Spotlight Kid

Wednesday 5th August 2015 @ Sebright Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_tourists

Tourists

Friday 7th August 2015 @ Sebright Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv