Listings

rsz_pocket_money

Pocket Money

The Next De Niro

The Four Disorders

Moses

Friday 4th September 2015 @ Sebright Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_matt_grocott_&_the_shrives

Matt Grocott & The Shrives

Dirty Palace

Hot Moth

The Ghost Of Lemora

Summit

Friday 4th September 2015 @ 93 Feet East - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_halfway_to_nowhere-2

Halfway To Nowhere

Falling For Stacey

The Makarov Scheme

Ali In The Jungle

Saturday 5th September 2015 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_everything_fundamental

Everything Fundamental

Pegasus

The Gallerys

Josh Wheatley

Friday 11th September 2015 @ The Workshop - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_regions

Regions

Coach-House

Broadway Jungle

Raising Atlantis

Y-FI

Friday 11th September 2015 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_one_wing_left

One Wing Left

61 To Vegas

SOAR

Saturday 12th September 2015 @ Cargo - Doors Open 6:30pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_noisemate

Noisemate

Three Laws

Juno Watt

Thursday 17th September 2015 @ 93 Feet East - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £7/£5 adv

rsz_the_limerence

The Limerence

Blindfunk

Friday 18th September 2015 @ Surya - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_atlas-2

Atlas

In The Atlantic

Red Kyte

Friday 18th September 2015 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_versus_ursus

Ursus Versus

Saturday 19th September 2015 @ The Workshop - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_shatter_effect_2

Shatter Effect

San Blas

Trident Waters

Nano

Mercury Heart

Hold The Dawn

Friday 25th September 2015 @ 93 Feet East - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

Kloq

Kloq

Saturday 26th September 2015 @ Cargo - Doors Open 6:30pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_cece_&_the_howlers

CeCe & the Howlers

Latin Wolves

Moh

The Monday Project

Friday 2nd October 2015 @ Sebright Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_1jack_love

Jack Love

The Black Isle

Lake Acacia

The Naked Devine

Saturday 3 October 2015 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_favour_the_brave

Favour The Brave

With A Vengeance

Tacitus

As You're Falling

Snakebite Smile

Friday 9th October 2015 @ o2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

Quicken Trust

Reality

Friday 9th October 2015 @ Underbelly - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £10 adv

rsz_twin

Twin

Alphaduka

Saturday 10th October 2015 @ The Workshop - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_hardewick_circus

Hardewick Circus

Dark Hearts

Friday 16th October 2015 @ Surya - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_press_shot_2015

Northeast Party House

Wednesday 21st October 2015 @ Sebright Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_crhØma

CRHØMA

The Bronsons

Dem Bones

Friday 23rd October 2015 @ 93 Feet East - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv

rsz_indigo_husk

Indigo Husk

King Korea

Aracdian

Saturday 24th October 2015 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £12/£10 adv

rsz_midas_fall

Midas Fall

Beach Violence

Saturday 31st October 2015 @ Sebright Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £8/£6 adv