Listings

Tayne

barb

My Favourite Andy

Thursday 27th April 2016 @ 93 Feet East - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £5 adv

OtherSons

The Shadow Grooves

Saturday 29th April 2017 @ The Cellar @ Finborough Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £5 adv

Mara Falls

Bloody English

The Extons

Saturday 29th April 2017 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £10 adv

Jimmy & the Wolf

The Brink

Antumbra

Friday 12th May 2017 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £10 adv

Darkbeat

Deal 5

The Boomsticks

Friday 12th May 2017 @ 93 Feet East - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £6 adv

Mara Falls

The Extons

Samuel Hyde

Saturday 13th May 2017 @ The Cellar @ Finborough Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £5 adv

King Villain

Black Market Aftermath

Zuu

Chris Wareham

Thursday 18th May 2017 @ 93 Feet East - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £5 adv

Nano

Steaming Satellites

The Night Suns

Naked Next Door

Friday 19th May 2017 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £10 adv

Marlon Brando Island

The Robert McArdle Experience

Thursday 25th May 2017 @ 93 Feet East - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £5 adv

Valentina Keys

Saturday 27th May 2017 @ The Cellar @ Finborough Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £5 adv

PCR

Torva

Strides

Saturday 10th June 2017 @ The Cellar @ Finborough Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £5 adv

Mother

Clerks

The Long Sure Drift

The Limerence

Friday 9th June 2017 @ 93 Feet East - Doors Open 7:00pm - Tickets £6

Damn Black Unicorn

Saturday 24th June 2017 @ The Cellar @ Finborough Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £5 adv

The Hellfire Club

Flare Voyant

Saturday 1st July 2017 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £10 adv

Red Tape Riot

Saturday 22nd July 2017 @ The Cellar @ Finborough Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £5 adv

Cavalcade

Eats Banned Cheese

Saturday 22nd July 2017 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £10 adv

King Villain

Friday 28 July 2017 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £10 adv

These Thousand Hills

Saturday 5th August 2017 @ The Cellar @ Finborough Arms - Doors Open 7:30pm - Tickets £5 adv

Red Tape Riot

Saturday 19th August 2017 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £10 adv