Listings

Flowvers

Chilli Chilton

DRIPP

Saturday 17th March 2018 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £10 adv

Samuel Hyde

Friday 23rd March 2018 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £10 adv

Acts Of Vengeance

Friday 13th April 2018 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £10 adv

Sam Eagle & The Lemon Lizards

Saturday 14th April 2018 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £10 adv

Alphawaves

Friday 20th April 2018 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £10 adv

The Raven Chords

Friday 27th April 2018 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £10 adv

Josh Taerk

Friday 11th May 2018 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £10 adv

RYNO

Friday 8th June 2018 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £10 adv

Superfecta

Vicarious

Saturday 16th June 2018 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £10 adv

Samantha Leon

Friday 20th July 2018 @ O2 Academy Islington 2 - Doors Open 6:00pm - Tickets £10 adv